Экономико-правовая оценка неотложных мер, направленных на обеспечение устойчивого развития экономики в условиях распространения коронавирусной инфекции, содержащихся в статье 9.1 Закона о банкротстве

Translated title of the contribution: ECONOMIC AND LEGAL EVALUATION URGENT MEASURES AIMED AT ENSURING THE SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT OF THE ECONOMY IN THE CONTEXT OF THE SPREAD OF CORONAVIRUS INFECTION, CONTAINED IN ARTICLE 9.1 OF THE LAW ON BANKRUPTCY

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Abstract

The article considers the impact of the spread of coronavirus infection COVID-19 on the development of bankruptcy legislation. The economic and legal estimation of the urgent measures directed on maintenance of steady development of economy in the conditions of spreading of coronavirus infection, containing in article 9.1 of the Federal law from October, 26th, 2002¹ 127-FZ "About insolvency (bankruptcy)" (further - Law on bankruptcy) is given. Proposals were made for further improvement of the relevant provisions of Article 9.1 of the Law on Bankruptcy, the content of which boils down to the need to ensure the interests of all debtors and creditors in legislation.
Translated title of the contributionECONOMIC AND LEGAL EVALUATION URGENT MEASURES AIMED AT ENSURING THE SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT OF THE ECONOMY IN THE CONTEXT OF THE SPREAD OF CORONAVIRUS INFECTION, CONTAINED IN ARTICLE 9.1 OF THE LAW ON BANKRUPTCY
Original languageRussian
Pages (from-to)125-139
JournalВЛАСТЬ ЗАКОНА
Issue number1(45)
StatePublished - 2021

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics of 'ECONOMIC AND LEGAL EVALUATION URGENT MEASURES AIMED AT ENSURING THE SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT OF THE ECONOMY IN THE CONTEXT OF THE SPREAD OF CORONAVIRUS INFECTION, CONTAINED IN ARTICLE 9.1 OF THE LAW ON BANKRUPTCY'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this

Экономико-правовая оценка неотложных мер, направленных на обеспечение устойчивого развития экономики в условиях распространения коронавирусной инфекции, содержащихся в статье 9.1 Закона о банкротстве

Результат исследований: Научные публикации в периодических изданияхстатьярецензирование

Аннотация

В статье рассмотрены вопросы влияния распространения коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19 на развитие законодательства о банкротстве. Дана экономико-правовая оценка неотложных мер, направленных на обеспечение устойчивого развития экономики в условиях распространения коронавирусной инфекции, содержащихся в статье 9.1 Федерального закона от 26 октября 2002 г. № 127-ФЗ «О несостоятельности (банкротстве)» (далее - Закон о банкротстве). Сделаны предложения по дальнейшему совершенствованию соответствующих положений статьи 9.1 Закона о банкротстве, содержание которых сводится к необходимости законодательного обеспечения интересов всех должников и кредиторов.

Переведенное названиеECONOMIC AND LEGAL EVALUATION URGENT MEASURES AIMED AT ENSURING THE SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT OF THE ECONOMY IN THE CONTEXT OF THE SPREAD OF CORONAVIRUS INFECTION, CONTAINED IN ARTICLE 9.1 OF THE LAW ON BANKRUPTCY
Язык оригиналарусский
Страницы (с-по)125-139
ЖурналВЛАСТЬ ЗАКОНА
Номер выпуска1(45)
СостояниеОпубликовано - 2021

Fingerprint

Подробные сведения о темах исследования «Экономико-правовая оценка неотложных мер, направленных на обеспечение устойчивого развития экономики в условиях распространения коронавирусной инфекции, содержащихся в статье 9.1 Закона о банкротстве». Вместе они формируют уникальный семантический отпечаток (fingerprint).

Цитировать