«Критика критики»: Рецензия на книгу: Критика в контексте современной культуры: коллективная монография / отв. ред. А. П. Короченский, Л. П. Саенкова-Мельницкая. Белгород: ООО «Эпицентр», 2020. 144 с.

Translated title of the contribution: “CRITICISM OF CRITICISM” THE BOOK REVIEW: KOROCHENSKY, A. P., SAENKOVA- MELNITSKAYA, L. P. (EDS.) (2020). CRITICISM IN THE CONTEXT OF MODERN CULTURE: COLLECTIVE MONOGRAPH. BELGOROD: EPICENTER. 144 PAGES

Research output: Contribution to journalBook/Film/Article reviewpeer-review

Abstract

The author offers an analytical review of the collective monograph “Criticism in the context of modern culture”, prepared by scholars from Russia and Belarus. The relevance and academic significance of the reviewed work are determined by the authors’ conceptual decision to investigate the current state of criticism in an inseparable connection with the sociocultural situation in the post Soviet society. The review provides a structural description of the book sections and assesses the approaches and results of the study. It is noted that the authors managed to create a holistic view of the development of modern critical thought in various branches of artistic creativity, as well as in the field of mass media. The perspective directions of further studying the problems stated in the monograph are offered.
Translated title of the contribution“CRITICISM OF CRITICISM” THE BOOK REVIEW: KOROCHENSKY, A. P., SAENKOVA- MELNITSKAYA, L. P. (EDS.) (2020). CRITICISM IN THE CONTEXT OF MODERN CULTURE: COLLECTIVE MONOGRAPH. BELGOROD: EPICENTER. 144 PAGES
Original languageRussian
Pages (from-to)69–73
Journal Век информации (Журнал)
Volume9
Issue number1
StatePublished - 2021

Keywords

  • literary and artistic criticism
  • media criticism
  • media art discourse
  • cultural journalism

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics of '“CRITICISM OF CRITICISM” THE BOOK REVIEW: KOROCHENSKY, A. P., SAENKOVA- MELNITSKAYA, L. P. (EDS.) (2020). CRITICISM IN THE CONTEXT OF MODERN CULTURE: COLLECTIVE MONOGRAPH. BELGOROD: EPICENTER. 144 PAGES: Рецензия на книгу: Критика в контексте современной культуры: коллективная монография / отв. ред. А. П. Короченский, Л. П. Саенкова-Мельницкая. Белгород: ООО «Эпицентр», 2020. 144 с.'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this

«Критика критики»: Рецензия на книгу: Критика в контексте современной культуры: коллективная монография / отв. ред. А. П. Короченский, Л. П. Саенкова-Мельницкая. Белгород: ООО «Эпицентр», 2020. 144 с.

Результат исследований: Научные публикации в периодических изданияхрецензиярецензирование

Аннотация

В публикации представлен аналитический отзыв на коллективную монографию «Критика в контексте современной культуры», подготовленную учеными России и Белоруссии. Актуальность и научная значимость рецензируемого труда обусловлены концептуальным решением авторов исследовать текущее состояние критики в неразрывной связи со сложившейся в постсоветском обществе социокультурной ситуацией. В рецензии приведено структурное описание разделов книги, дана оценка подходам и результатам исследования. Отмечено, что авторам удалось создать целостное представление о развитии современной отечественной критической мысли в различных отраслях художественного творчества, а также в области СМИ. Сформулированы перспективные направления дальнейшей разработки заявленной в монографии проблематики.
Переведенное название“CRITICISM OF CRITICISM” THE BOOK REVIEW: KOROCHENSKY, A. P., SAENKOVA- MELNITSKAYA, L. P. (EDS.) (2020). CRITICISM IN THE CONTEXT OF MODERN CULTURE: COLLECTIVE MONOGRAPH. BELGOROD: EPICENTER. 144 PAGES
Язык оригиналарусский
Страницы (с-по)69–73
Журнал Век информации (Журнал)
Том9
Номер выпуска1
СостояниеОпубликовано - 2021

Ключевые слова

  • ЛИТЕРАТУРНО-ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННАЯ КРИТИКА
  • МЕДИАКРИТИКА
  • МЕДИЙНЫЙ АРТ-ДИСКУРС
  • ЖУРНАЛИСТИКА СФЕРЫ КУЛЬТУРЫ

Fingerprint

Подробные сведения о темах исследования ««Критика критики»: Рецензия на книгу: Критика в контексте современной культуры: коллективная монография / отв. ред. А. П. Короченский, Л. П. Саенкова-Мельницкая. Белгород: ООО «Эпицентр», 2020. 144 с.». Вместе они формируют уникальный семантический отпечаток (fingerprint).

Цитировать