Институт химии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета

Research Output 1974 2020

Filter
Обзорная статья
2019
Electronic tongues
Sensor data fusion
Sensors
Availability
Conducting polymers
Oxides
Metals
Polymers
Electrodes
4 Citations (Scopus)
Open Access
Drug Delivery Systems
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Biological Availability
Drug Liberation
Drug Compounding

Hollow Cathode and New Related Analytical Methods

Ganeev, A. A., Drobyshev, A. I., Gubal, A. R., Solovyev, N. D., Chuchina, V. A., Ivanenko, N. B., Kononov, A. S., Titova, A. D. & Gorbunov, I. S., 1 Oct 2019, In : Journal of Analytical Chemistry. 74, 10, p. 975-981

Research output

Glow discharges
Cathodes
Volatile Organic Compounds
Optical emission spectroscopy
Depth profiling
4 Citations (Scopus)

Isocyanide metal complexes in catalysis

Mahmudov, K. T., Kukushkin, V. Y., Gurbanov, A. V., Kinzhalov, M. A., Boyarskiy, V. P., da Silva, M. F. C. G. & Pombeiro, A. J. L., 1 Apr 2019, In : Coordination Chemistry Reviews. 384, p. 65-89 25 p.

Research output

Coordination Complexes
Cyanides
Metal complexes
Catalysis
catalysis
1 Citation (Scopus)

Molecular mechanisms of adaptation to the habitat depth in visual pigments of A. subulata and L. forbesi squids: On the role of the S270F substitution

Nikolaev, D. M., Osipov, D. E., Strashkov, D. M., Vyazmin, S. Y., Akulov, V. E., Kravtcov, D. V., Chakchir, O. B., Panov, M. S. & Ryazantsev, M. N., 1 Jun 2019, In : Journal of Integrated OMICS. 9, 1, p. 44-50

Research output

Decapodiformes
Retinal Pigments
Rhodopsin
Ecosystem
Substitution reactions
Coulometers
Voltammetry
Electrodes
Signal to noise ratio
Automation
9 Citations (Scopus)

Organofluorine chemistry: Promising growth areas and challenges

Politanskaya, L. V., Selivanova, G. A., Panteleeva, E. V., Tretyakov, E. V., Platonov, V. E., Nikul'Shin, P. V., Vinogradov, A. S., Zonov, Y. V., Karpov, V. M., Mezhenkova, T. V., Vasilyev, A. V., Koldobskii, A. B., Shilova, O. S., Morozova, S. M., Burgart, Y. V., Shchegolkov, E. V., Saloutin, V. I., Sokolov, V. B., Aksinenko, A. Y., Nenajdenko, V. G. & 29 others, Moskalik, M. Y., Astakhova, V. V., Shainyan, B. A., Tabolin, A. A., Ioffe, S. L., Muzalevskiy, V. M., Balenkova, E. S., Shastin, A. V., Tyutyunov, A. A., Boiko, V. E., Igumnov, S. M., Dilman, A. D., Adonin, N. Y., Bardin, V. V., Masoud, S. M., Vorobyeva, D. V., Osipov, S. N., Nosova, E. V., Lipunova, G. N., Charushin, V. N., Prima, D. O., Makarov, A. G., Zibarev, A. V., Trofimov, B. A., Sobenina, L. N., Belyaeva, K. V., Sosnovskikh, V. Y., Obydennov, D. L. & Usachev, S. A., 1 Jan 2019, In : Russian Chemical Reviews. 88, 5, p. 425-569 145 p.

Research output

Fluorine
Chlorofluorocarbons
Derivatives
Silanes
Quinones

Potentiometric Sensors and Multisensor Systems for the Determination of Lanthanides

Yaroshenko, I. S., Alyapyshev, M. Y., Babain, V. A., Legin, A. V. & Kirsanov, D. O., Oct 2019, In : Journal of Analytical Chemistry. 74, 10, p. 1003-1018

Research output

Potentiometric sensors
Lanthanoid Series Elements
Sensor data fusion
Solvent extraction
Rare earth elements
1 Citation (Scopus)
Rhodopsin
Mechanics
Membranes
Membrane Proteins
Technology

Reactivity of acyclic diaminocarbene ligands

Kinzhalov, M. A. & Luzyanin, K. V., 3 Dec 2019, In : Coordination Chemistry Reviews. 399, 213014.

Research output

reactivity
Metals
Ligands
ligands
Crystal engineering
Trace Elements
Medical problems
Selenium
Iodine
Diabetes Mellitus
1 Citation (Scopus)
Selenoprotein P
Selenium
Alzheimer Disease
Selenoproteins
tau Proteins
2018
2 Citations (Scopus)
Synthetic Chemistry Techniques
organic compounds
Organic compounds
void
voids
7 Citations (Scopus)
Molecular biology
Alkynes
Azides
Cycloaddition
Catalysts
3 Citations (Scopus)

Methods and devices for the preparation of standard gas mixtures

Platonov, I. A., Rodinkov, O. V., Gorbacheva, A. R., Moskvin, L. N. & Kolesnichenko, I. N., 1 Jan 2018, In : Journal of Analytical Chemistry. 73, 2, p. 109-127 19 p.

Research output

Gas mixtures
Gases
Vapors
Thermal diffusion
Desorption
26 Citations (Scopus)

Modern Trends of Organic Chemistry in Russian Universities

Konovalov, A. I., Antipin, I. S., Burilov, V. A., Madzhidov, T. I., Kurbangalieva, A. R., Nemtarev, A. V., Solovieva, S. E., Stoikov, I. I., Mamedov, V. A., Zakharova, L. Y., Gavrilova, E. L., Sinyashin, O. G., Balova, I. A., Vasilyev, A. V., Zenkevich, I. G., Krasavin, M. Y., Kuznetsov, M. A., Molchanov, A. P., Novikov, M. S., Nikolaev, V. A. & 59 others, Rodina, L. L., Khlebnikov, A. F., Beletskaya, I. P., Vatsadze, S. Z., Gromov, S. P., Zyk, N. V., Lebedev, A. T., Lemenovskii, D. A., Petrosyan, V. S., Nenaidenko, V. G., Negrebetskii, V. V., Baukov, Y. I., Shmigol’, T. A., Korlyukov, A. A., Tikhomirov, A. S., Shchekotikhin, A. E., Traven’, V. F., Voskresenskii, L. G., Zubkov, F. I., Golubchikov, O. A., Semeikin, A. S., Berezin, D. B., Stuzhin, P. A., Filimonov, V. D., Krasnokutskaya, E. A., Fedorov, A. Y., Nyuchev, A. V., Orlov, V. Y., Begunov, R. S., Rusakov, A. I., Kolobov, A. V., Kofanov, E. R., Fedotova, O. V., Egorova, A. Y., Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N., Klimochkin, Y. N., Osyanin, V. A., Reznikov, A. N., Fisyuk, A. S., Sagitullina, G. P., Aksenov, A. V., Aksenov, N. A., Grachev, M. K., Maslennikova, V. I., Koroteev, M. P., Brel’, A. K., Lisina, S. V., Medvedeva, S. M., Shikhaliev, K. S., Suboch, G. A., Tovbis, M. S., Mironovich, L. M., Ivanov, S. M., Kurbatov, S. V., Kletskii, M. E., Burov, O. N., Kobrakov, K. I. & Kuznetsov, D. N., 1 Feb 2018, In : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 54, 2, p. 157-371 215 p.

Research output

Organic Chemistry
3 Citations (Scopus)

Perennially frozen deposits of bely Island: Stratigraphy, age, depositional environments

Baranskaya, A. V., Romanenko, F. A., Arslanov, H. A., Maksimov, F. E., Starikova, A. A. & Pushina, Z. V., 1 Jan 2018, In : Earth's Cryosphere. 22, 2, p. 3-15 13 p.

Research output

clay loam
cliff
depositional environment
peat
stratigraphy
6 Citations (Scopus)

Recent advances in magnesium assessment: From single selective sensors to multisensory approach

Lvova, L., Gonçalves, C. G., Di Natale, C., Legin, A., Kirsanov, D. & Paolesse, R., 1 Mar 2018, In : Talanta. 179, p. 430-441 12 p.

Research output

Magnesium
Sensors
Chemical sensors
Optical sensors
Pathology
19 Citations (Scopus)

Selenium, selenoprotein P, and Alzheimer's disease: Is there a link?

Solovyev, N., Drobyshev, E., Bjørklund, G., Dubrovskii, Y., Lysiuk, R. & Rayman, M. P., 2018, In : Free Radical Biology and Medicine. 127, p. 124-133 10 p.

Research output

Selenoprotein P
Selenium
Alzheimer Disease
Oxidation-Reduction
Brain

Synthesis and medicinal applications of n-aryl-c-nitroazoles

Chuprun, S. S., Kantin, G. & Krasavin, M., 1 Jan 2018, In : Mini-Reviews in Medicinal Chemistry. 18, 20, p. 1733-1752 20 p.

Research output

Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Research
Pharmaceutical Preparations
Renaissance
11 Citations (Scopus)

The pathogenetic role of β-cell mitochondria in type 2 diabetes

Fex, M., Nicholas, L. M., Vishnu, N., Medina, A., Sharoyko, V. V., Nicholls, D. G., Spégel, P. & Mulder, H., 1 Jan 2018, In : Journal of Endocrinology. 236, 3, p. R145-R149

Research output

Open Access
Type 2 Diabetes Mellitus
Mitochondria
Insulin
Animal Disease Models
Metabolic Networks and Pathways
2017
100 Citations (Scopus)

Application of deep eutectic solvents in analytical chemistry. A review

Shishov, A., Bulatov, A., Locatelli, M., Carradori, S. & Andruch, V., 1 Nov 2017, In : Microchemical Journal. 135, p. 33-38 6 p.

Research output

Eutectics
Chemical analysis
5 Citations (Scopus)

Carboxylated fullerenes: Physico-chemical properties and potential applications

Semenov, K. N., Andrusenko, E. V., Charykov, N. A., Litasova, E. V., Panova, G. G., Penkova, A. V., Murin, I. V. & Piotrovskiy, L. B., Dec 2017, In : Progress in Solid State Chemistry. 47-48, p. 19-36 18 p.

Research output

Fullerenes
Chemical potential
chemical properties
Chemical properties
fullerenes
4 Citations (Scopus)

Doped 1D Nanostructures of Transition-metal Oxides: First-principles Evaluation of Photocatalytic Suitability

Zhukovskii, Y. F., Piskunov, S., Lisovski, O., Bocharov, D. & Evarestov, R. A., 1 Jun 2017, In : Israel Journal of Chemistry. 57, 6, p. 461-476 16 p.

Research output

Oxides
Transition metals
Nanostructures
Energy gap
Nanostructured materials
6 Citations (Scopus)
Amidines
Bioactivity
Pharmaceutical Preparations
2-imidazoline
25 Citations (Scopus)

Organic chemistry. History and mutual relations of universities of Russia

Antipin, I. S., Kazymova, M. A., Kuznetsov, M. A., Vasilyev, A. V., Ishchenko, M. A., Kiryushkin, A. A., Kuznetsova, L. M., Makarenko, S. V., Ostrovskii, V. A., Petrov, M. L., Solod, O. V., Trishin, Y. G., Yakovlev, I. P., Nenaidenko, V. G., Beloglazkina, E. K., Beletskaya, I. P., Ustynyuk, Y. A., Solov’ev, P. A., Ivanov, I. V., Malina, E. V. & 38 others, Sivova, N. V., Negrebetskii, V. V., Baukov, Y. I., Pozharskaya, N. A., Traven’, V. F., Shchekotikhin, A. E., Varlamov, A. V., Borisova, T. N., Lesina, Y. A., Krasnokutskaya, E. A., Rogozhnikov, S. I., Shurov, S. N., Kustova, T. P., Klyuev, M. V., Khelevina, O. G., Stuzhin, P. A., Fedorov, A. Y., Gushchin, A. V., Dodonov, V. A., Kolobov, A. V., Plakhtinskii, V. V., Orlov, V. Y., Kriven’ko, A. P., Fedotova, O. V., Pchelintseva, N. V., Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N., Klimochkin, Y. N., Klimochkina, A. Y., Kuryatnikov, V. N., Malinovskaya, Y. A., Levina, A. S., Zhuravlev, O. E., Voronchikhina, L. I., Fisyuk, A. S., Aksenov, A. V., Aksenov, N. A. & Aksenova, I. V., 1 Sep 2017, In : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 53, 9

Research output

Organic Chemistry
10 Citations (Scopus)

Trifluoromethanesulfonic acid in organic synthesis

Kazakova, A. N. & Vasilyev, A. V., 1 Jan 2017, In : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 53, 4, p. 485-509 25 p.

Research output

Organometallic Compounds
Isomerization
Organic compounds
Infrared spectroscopy
Substitution reactions
2016
3 Citations (Scopus)

18F-FDG and Other Labeled Glucose Derivatives for Use in Radionuclide Diagnosis of Oncological Diseases (Review)

Petriev, V. M., Tishchenko, V. K. & Krasikova, R. N., Aug 2016, In : Pharmaceutical Chemistry Journal. 50, 4, p. 209-220 12 p.

Research output

22 Citations (Scopus)
Conducting polymers
Nanostructures
Metals
Electrodes
Composite materials

Donor-acceptor complexes of inorganic analogs of benzene

Timoshkin, A. Y., Lisovenko, A. S., Doinikov, D. A., Kazakov, I. V. & Zavgorodnii, A. S., 2016, In : Phosphorus, Sulfur and Silicon and the Related Elements. 191, 4, p. 591-596 7 p.

Research output

5 Citations (Scopus)
2015
31 Citations (Scopus)
Imidazoline Receptors
Scaffolds
Adrenergic Agents
Adrenergic Receptors
Modulators
52 Citations (Scopus)

Recent advances in isoxazole chemistry

Galenko, A. V., Khlebnikov, A. F., Novikov, M. S., Pakalnis, V. V. & Rostovskii, N. V., 1 Apr 2015, In : Russian Chemical Reviews. 84, 4, p. 335-377

Research output

2014
5 Citations (Scopus)

Electroluminescent lanthanide-containing polymers

Bochkarev, L. N., Rozhkov, A. V. & Bochkarev, M. N., 1 Jan 2014, In : Polymer Science - Series C. 56, 1, p. 59-71 13 p.

Research output

Lanthanoid Series Elements
Rare earth elements
Polymers
Rare Earth Metals
Electroluminescence
2013
24 Citations (Scopus)
Amidines
Nitrogen
Carbon
Atoms
Electrons
33 Citations (Scopus)
Acetylene
Cations
Carbon
Chemical activation
Protonation