Институт химии Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета

Research Output

Filter
Обзорная статья
2020

Four decades of electrochemical investigation of Prussian blue

Ivanov, V. D., 1 Feb 2020, In : Ionics. 26, 2, p. 531-547 17 p.

Research output

2019
10 Citations (Scopus)
Open Access
11 Citations (Scopus)

Electronic tongues for inedible media

Kirsanov, D., Correa, D. S., Gaal, G., Riul, A., Braunger, M. L., Shimizu, F. M., Oliveira, O. N., Liang, T., Wan, H., Wang, P., Oleneva, E. & Legin, A., 1 Dec 2019, In : Sensors (Switzerland). 19, 23, 5113.

Research output

Open Access
1 Citation (Scopus)

Hollow Cathode and New Related Analytical Methods

Ganeev, A. A., Drobyshev, A. I., Gubal, A. R., Solovyev, N. D., Chuchina, V. A., Ivanenko, N. B., Kononov, A. S., Titova, A. D. & Gorbunov, I. S., 1 Oct 2019, In : Journal of Analytical Chemistry. 74, 10, p. 975-981

Research output

Isocyanide metal complexes in catalysis

Mahmudov, K. T., Kukushkin, V. Y., Gurbanov, A. V., Kinzhalov, M. A., Boyarskiy, V. P., da Silva, M. F. C. G. & Pombeiro, A. J. L., 1 Apr 2019, In : Coordination Chemistry Reviews. 384, p. 65-89 25 p.

Research output

6 Citations (Scopus)

Molecular mechanisms of adaptation to the habitat depth in visual pigments of A. subulata and L. forbesi squids: On the role of the S270F substitution

Nikolaev, D. M., Osipov, D. E., Strashkov, D. M., Vyazmin, S. Y., Akulov, V. E., Kravtcov, D. V., Chakchir, O. B., Panov, M. S. & Ryazantsev, M. N., 1 Jun 2019, In : Journal of Integrated OMICS. 9, 1, p. 44-50

Research output

1 Citation (Scopus)

Organofluorine chemistry: Promising growth areas and challenges

Politanskaya, L. V., Selivanova, G. A., Panteleeva, E. V., Tretyakov, E. V., Platonov, V. E., Nikul'Shin, P. V., Vinogradov, A. S., Zonov, Y. V., Karpov, V. M., Mezhenkova, T. V., Vasilyev, A. V., Koldobskii, A. B., Shilova, O. S., Morozova, S. M., Burgart, Y. V., Shchegolkov, E. V., Saloutin, V. I., Sokolov, V. B., Aksinenko, A. Y., Nenajdenko, V. G. & 29 others, Moskalik, M. Y., Astakhova, V. V., Shainyan, B. A., Tabolin, A. A., Ioffe, S. L., Muzalevskiy, V. M., Balenkova, E. S., Shastin, A. V., Tyutyunov, A. A., Boiko, V. E., Igumnov, S. M., Dilman, A. D., Adonin, N. Y., Bardin, V. V., Masoud, S. M., Vorobyeva, D. V., Osipov, S. N., Nosova, E. V., Lipunova, G. N., Charushin, V. N., Prima, D. O., Makarov, A. G., Zibarev, A. V., Trofimov, B. A., Sobenina, L. N., Belyaeva, K. V., Sosnovskikh, V. Y., Obydennov, D. L. & Usachev, S. A., 1 Jan 2019, In : Russian Chemical Reviews. 88, 5, p. 425-569 145 p.

Research output

27 Citations (Scopus)

Potentiometric Sensors and Multisensor Systems for the Determination of Lanthanides

Yaroshenko, I. S., Alyapyshev, M. Y., Babain, V. A., Legin, A. V. & Kirsanov, D. O., Oct 2019, In : Journal of Analytical Chemistry. 74, 10, p. 1003-1018

Research output

1 Citation (Scopus)

Reactivity of acyclic diaminocarbene ligands

Kinzhalov, M. A. & Luzyanin, K. V., 3 Dec 2019, In : Coordination Chemistry Reviews. 399, 213014.

Research output

3 Citations (Scopus)
2 Citations (Scopus)
1 Citation (Scopus)

Spirocyclic motifs in natural products

Chupakhin, E., Babich, O., Prosekov, A., Asyakina, L. & Krasavin, M., 17 Nov 2019, In : Molecules. 24, 22, 37 p., 4165.

Research output

Open Access
1 Citation (Scopus)
2018
2 Citations (Scopus)
9 Citations (Scopus)

Methods and devices for the preparation of standard gas mixtures

Platonov, I. A., Rodinkov, O. V., Gorbacheva, A. R., Moskvin, L. N. & Kolesnichenko, I. N., 1 Jan 2018, In : Journal of Analytical Chemistry. 73, 2, p. 109-127 19 p.

Research output

4 Citations (Scopus)

Modern Trends of Organic Chemistry in Russian Universities

Konovalov, A. I., Antipin, I. S., Burilov, V. A., Madzhidov, T. I., Kurbangalieva, A. R., Nemtarev, A. V., Solovieva, S. E., Stoikov, I. I., Mamedov, V. A., Zakharova, L. Y., Gavrilova, E. L., Sinyashin, O. G., Balova, I. A., Vasilyev, A. V., Zenkevich, I. G., Krasavin, M. Y., Kuznetsov, M. A., Molchanov, A. P., Novikov, M. S., Nikolaev, V. A. & 59 others, Rodina, L. L., Khlebnikov, A. F., Beletskaya, I. P., Vatsadze, S. Z., Gromov, S. P., Zyk, N. V., Lebedev, A. T., Lemenovskii, D. A., Petrosyan, V. S., Nenaidenko, V. G., Negrebetskii, V. V., Baukov, Y. I., Shmigol’, T. A., Korlyukov, A. A., Tikhomirov, A. S., Shchekotikhin, A. E., Traven’, V. F., Voskresenskii, L. G., Zubkov, F. I., Golubchikov, O. A., Semeikin, A. S., Berezin, D. B., Stuzhin, P. A., Filimonov, V. D., Krasnokutskaya, E. A., Fedorov, A. Y., Nyuchev, A. V., Orlov, V. Y., Begunov, R. S., Rusakov, A. I., Kolobov, A. V., Kofanov, E. R., Fedotova, O. V., Egorova, A. Y., Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N., Klimochkin, Y. N., Osyanin, V. A., Reznikov, A. N., Fisyuk, A. S., Sagitullina, G. P., Aksenov, A. V., Aksenov, N. A., Grachev, M. K., Maslennikova, V. I., Koroteev, M. P., Brel’, A. K., Lisina, S. V., Medvedeva, S. M., Shikhaliev, K. S., Suboch, G. A., Tovbis, M. S., Mironovich, L. M., Ivanov, S. M., Kurbatov, S. V., Kletskii, M. E., Burov, O. N., Kobrakov, K. I. & Kuznetsov, D. N., 1 Feb 2018, In : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 54, 2, p. 157-371 215 p.

Research output

40 Citations (Scopus)

Perennially frozen deposits of bely Island: Stratigraphy, age, depositional environments

Baranskaya, A. V., Romanenko, F. A., Arslanov, H. A., Maksimov, F. E., Starikova, A. A. & Pushina, Z. V., 1 Jan 2018, In : Earth's Cryosphere. 22, 2, p. 3-15 13 p.

Research output

3 Citations (Scopus)

Recent advances in magnesium assessment: From single selective sensors to multisensory approach

Lvova, L., Gonçalves, C. G., Di Natale, C., Legin, A., Kirsanov, D. & Paolesse, R., 1 Mar 2018, In : Talanta. 179, p. 430-441 12 p.

Research output

8 Citations (Scopus)

Selenium, selenoprotein P, and Alzheimer's disease: Is there a link?

Solovyev, N., Drobyshev, E., Bjørklund, G., Dubrovskii, Y., Lysiuk, R. & Rayman, M. P., 2018, In : Free Radical Biology and Medicine. 127, p. 124-133 10 p.

Research output

22 Citations (Scopus)

Synthesis and medicinal applications of n-aryl-c-nitroazoles

Chuprun, S. S., Kantin, G. & Krasavin, M., 1 Jan 2018, In : Mini-Reviews in Medicinal Chemistry. 18, 20, p. 1733-1752 20 p.

Research output

1 Citation (Scopus)

The pathogenetic role of β-cell mitochondria in type 2 diabetes

Fex, M., Nicholas, L. M., Vishnu, N., Medina, A., Sharoyko, V. V., Nicholls, D. G., Spégel, P. & Mulder, H., 1 Jan 2018, In : Journal of Endocrinology. 236, 3, p. R145-R149

Research output

Open Access
20 Citations (Scopus)
2017

Application of deep eutectic solvents in analytical chemistry. A review

Shishov, A., Bulatov, A., Locatelli, M., Carradori, S. & Andruch, V., 1 Nov 2017, In : Microchemical Journal. 135, p. 33-38 6 p.

Research output

132 Citations (Scopus)

Carboxylated fullerenes: Physico-chemical properties and potential applications

Semenov, K. N., Andrusenko, E. V., Charykov, N. A., Litasova, E. V., Panova, G. G., Penkova, A. V., Murin, I. V. & Piotrovskiy, L. B., Dec 2017, In : Progress in Solid State Chemistry. 47-48, p. 19-36 18 p.

Research output

14 Citations (Scopus)

Doped 1D Nanostructures of Transition-metal Oxides: First-principles Evaluation of Photocatalytic Suitability

Zhukovskii, Y. F., Piskunov, S., Lisovski, O., Bocharov, D. & Evarestov, R. A., 1 Jun 2017, In : Israel Journal of Chemistry. 57, 6, p. 461-476 16 p.

Research output

4 Citations (Scopus)
7 Citations (Scopus)

Organic chemistry. History and mutual relations of universities of Russia

Antipin, I. S., Kazymova, M. A., Kuznetsov, M. A., Vasilyev, A. V., Ishchenko, M. A., Kiryushkin, A. A., Kuznetsova, L. M., Makarenko, S. V., Ostrovskii, V. A., Petrov, M. L., Solod, O. V., Trishin, Y. G., Yakovlev, I. P., Nenaidenko, V. G., Beloglazkina, E. K., Beletskaya, I. P., Ustynyuk, Y. A., Solov’ev, P. A., Ivanov, I. V., Malina, E. V. & 38 others, Sivova, N. V., Negrebetskii, V. V., Baukov, Y. I., Pozharskaya, N. A., Traven’, V. F., Shchekotikhin, A. E., Varlamov, A. V., Borisova, T. N., Lesina, Y. A., Krasnokutskaya, E. A., Rogozhnikov, S. I., Shurov, S. N., Kustova, T. P., Klyuev, M. V., Khelevina, O. G., Stuzhin, P. A., Fedorov, A. Y., Gushchin, A. V., Dodonov, V. A., Kolobov, A. V., Plakhtinskii, V. V., Orlov, V. Y., Kriven’ko, A. P., Fedotova, O. V., Pchelintseva, N. V., Charushin, V. N., Chupakhin, O. N., Klimochkin, Y. N., Klimochkina, A. Y., Kuryatnikov, V. N., Malinovskaya, Y. A., Levina, A. S., Zhuravlev, O. E., Voronchikhina, L. I., Fisyuk, A. S., Aksenov, A. V., Aksenov, N. A. & Aksenova, I. V., 1 Sep 2017, In : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 53, 9

Research output

26 Citations (Scopus)

Trifluoromethanesulfonic acid in organic synthesis

Kazakova, A. N. & Vasilyev, A. V., 1 Jan 2017, In : Russian Journal of Organic Chemistry. 53, 4, p. 485-509 25 p.

Research output

14 Citations (Scopus)
2016
8 Citations (Scopus)
24 Citations (Scopus)

Donor-acceptor complexes of inorganic analogs of benzene

Timoshkin, A. Y., Lisovenko, A. S., Doinikov, D. A., Kazakov, I. V. & Zavgorodnii, A. S., 2016, In : Phosphorus, Sulfur and Silicon and the Related Elements. 191, 4, p. 591-596 7 p.

Research output

7 Citations (Scopus)
2015
32 Citations (Scopus)

Recent advances in isoxazole chemistry

Galenko, A. V., Khlebnikov, A. F., Novikov, M. S., Pakalnis, V. V. & Rostovskii, N. V., 1 Apr 2015, In : Russian Chemical Reviews. 84, 4, p. 335-377

Research output

53 Citations (Scopus)